Login
Shopping cart

Sales Team

Sales Team

Verkoop - SalesTeam

SALES TEAM





Brenda van Zwijndregt
Key account manager

brenda@versmissen.nl
The Netherlands, Belgium
Germany and UK
      





Robert Uittenbogaard
Sales manager/Key account manager

robert@versmissen.nl
Spain, France, Italy, Scandinavia
and all other export countries
            







Nathalie Andrieux
Sales support

nathalie@versmissen.nl
French speaking countries and
all other export countries
         





Judith Strikkers
Sales support

judith@versmissen.nl
The Netherlands, Belgium, Germany,
Austria and UK
         





SERVICE & LOGISTICS



Carola van Boort
Office manager

carola@versmissen.nl
   





Kevin Verhagen
Logistics manager

kevin@versmissen.nl
   







Lora Slee
Logistics support

lora@versmissen.nl
      





Juul Versmissen
Reception/Service

juul@versmissen.nl
   



Verkoop - SalesTeam - Bottombanner

Shopping cart

Clear filters

Filter

Cancel
Confirm